Holiday Trading Hours

In the event of an emergency, please contact Massey University Pet Emergency Centre 0800 738 363

Thursday 24th December - Christmas Eve 8am - 5pm
Friday 25th December - Christmas Day Closed
Saturday 26th December - Proclamation Day Closed
Sunday 27th December Closed
Monday 28th December - Proclamation Day Holiday Closed
Tuesday 29th December 8am - 6pm
Wednesday 30th December 8am - 6pm
Thursday 31st December - New Year's Eve 8am - 5pm
Friday 1st January - New Year's Day Closed
Saturday 2nd January - Day after New Year's Day Closed
Sunday 3rd January Closed
Monday 4th January - Day after New Year's Day Holiday Closed

Share