OUR CHRISTMAS TRADING HOURS

Please see below a list of our trading hours over the holiday season this year. If you have a pet emergency whilst we are closed, please contact Massey University Pet Emergency Centre on 0800 738 363.

Saturday 25th December - Christmas Day CLOSED
Sunday 26th December - Boxing Day CLOSED
Monday 27th December - Chirstmas Day Holiday CLOSED
Tuesday 28th December - Boxing Day Holiday CLOSED
Wednesday 29th December
Thursday 30th December
Friday 31st December- New Year's Eve 8-5
Saturday 1st January 2022 - New Year's Day CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January 2022 CLOSED
Monday 3rd January 2022 - New Year's Day Holiday CLOSED
Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Day after New Year's Day Holiday CLOSED

Share